( ( p o o r l y d r a w n ) )



<< - - back � archive � next - - >>

nov 8 '00

I am perpetually barefoot; I am notorious for it. It is both a trademark and a constant source of admonishment from "grown-up" powers-that-be. A symptom of my youth and my obsession with experiencing everything, even the textures of dirty linoleum and sharp rocks. I've never gotten any kind of foot infection, although I have stepped in some rather... unsavory... substances. I walk barefoot regardless of weather conditions, another source of consternation from those around me. I love walking in the snow--cold has a reality about it that cuts through everything even remotely superficial that we surround ourselves with.

Or maybe I'm just a freak.


View My Slambook! | Sign My Slambook!



original background by explodingdog

diaryland

designed by celerysticks.diaryland.com