( ( p o o r l y d r a w n ) )



<< - - back � archive � next - - >>

aug 8 '01

i don't want forever. i'm afraid of the ubiquitous "L-word." i don't want to get married.

what i want, i think, is someone to whom i can shrug my shoulders, turn my palms up toward the ceiling, and say, "i don't know what the future will bring. what matters to me is that right now, right here, i like you better than anyone else, i wish this moment didn't have to be confined to the space allotted to each given moment, i would do anything within reason and feasibility for you just because making you happy is in and of itself one of the greatest fulfillments i know, and i think maybe you feel the same way about me." if that's love, i guess i want love. but i don't see the necessity of the permanence that word connotates. not for myself, anyway. not right now.




View My Slambook! | Sign My Slambook!



original background by explodingdog

diaryland

designed by celerysticks.diaryland.com